Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Y Not Organic. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pismo Beach, CA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Y Not Organic and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Anndersg 4 months ago

Street Tacos

Well dressed tacos, very flavorful and fairly filling.

Kari 4 months ago

Street Tacos

These are so delicious! You would never know they were meatless.

Jill 6 months ago

Street Tacos

I was so excited to try this place. My friend just moved to the area so I did a google search for vegan restaurants and found Ynot. The food was amazing, the restaurant is clean, and the service was grear. Savanah helped us, she was very knowledgeable about the menu and has a great personality. I will eat here everytime I'm in the area. Five stars for sure.

Margot 6 months ago

Street Tacos

OK the street tacos are incredible... They're made with love they are filling and satisfying delicious actually. I wasn't quite sure when I first ordered them but now they are my go to I can't tell you how delicious they are and fresh the micro greens really top them off. The Tempe chorizo Is outstanding. I will have these again and again. You should try them you would love them!

Maddisen 7 months ago

Chocolate

We loved this treat! We keep trying to recreate it at home but can’t make it the same! ❤️

Juliazoe 4 months ago

Brown Rice Bowl

One of my favorites! Super satisfying and healthy :)

Elisa 5 months ago

Vanilla Cream

This smoothie is my absolute favorite, no other smoothie places make one like this! It's not overly sweet, and very creamy and smooth , highly recommend the Vanilla Cream smoothie.

Cali 6 months ago

Blueberry Acai

It was to die for <3 So great! Filling in just the right amount of ways. Had been craving this and it satisfied my picky pallet :)

Briana Ivans 7 months ago

Burger/Black Bean

Really good & filling. Love the fennel slaw side too!

Erica Ferguson 8 months ago

Vanilla Latte

I had this Latte Hot and also cold. Super yummy and does not give you a caffeine drop like other coffee does.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA